Nuestro equipo

Subcategorías

Administración

Dra. Aurora Lauzardo Ugarte
Codirectora y Catedrática
aurora.lauzardo1@upr.edu
Yvette Torres Rivera, M.A.
Codirectora y Catedrática
yvette.torres1@upr.edu
Ana de Jesús Santana
Secretaria
ana.dejesus3@upr.edu
Extensión: 89776

Profesores de plantilla

Dr. David Auerbach
Catedrático
david.auerbach@upr.edu
Extensión: 89781
Dra. M. Charlotte Ward
Catedrática
margaret.ward@upr.edu
Extensión: 89783
Dr. Luis A. García Nevares
Catedrático Auxiliar
luis.garcianevares@upr.edu
Extensión: 89780

Profesores por contrato

Dr. Alejandro Álvarez Nieves
Catedrático Auxiliar
alejandro.alvarez2@upr.edu
Extensión: 89872
H. Jane Barnes Slown, M.A.
Instructora
helen.barnesslown@upr.edu
Pabsi L. González Irizarry, M.A.
Instructora
pabsi.gonzalez@upr.edu
Dr. Gabriel Rodríguez Martínez
Instructor
gabriel.rodriguez7@upr.edu

Colaboradores

Dra. Agnes Bosch Irizarry
Catedrática Asociada
agnes.bosch@upr.edu
Dr. Giovanni D'Agostino
Catedrático
giovanni.dagostino@upr.edu

Pasados administradores

Carmen Villegas Franqui
Secretaria (jubilada)

Pasados profesores

Dr. Héctor Aponte Alequín
Instructor
hector.aponte2@upr.edu
Dra. María Mercedes Carrión
Profesora invitada
mcarrio@emory.edu
Teresa Córdova Rodríguez, M.A.
Instructora
teresa.cordova@upr.edu
Dra. Ismarie Díaz Flores
Instructora
ismarie.diazflores@upr.edu
Carmen E. Díaz Zayas, M.A.
Catedrática (jubilada)

Dra. María C. Hernández
Catedrática (jubilada)
conchahg@yahoo.com
Dr. Andrew Hurley
Catedrático (jubilado)

Lcda. Melanie Kinch Pérez, M.A., J.D.
Instructora
melanie.kinch@upr.edu
Lcda. Thaïs Passerieu, M.A., J.D.
Instructora
thais.passerieu@upr.edu
Marisol Pérez Casas, M.A.
Instructora
marisol.perez1@upr.edu
Dr. Rubén Ramírez Sánchez
Catedrático
ruben.ramirez1@upr.edu
Extensión: 85319
Roselina Rivera Hernández, M.A.
Instructora
roselina.rivera@upr.edu

Pasados colaboradores

Dr. Víctor R. Castro Gómez
Catedrático
victor.castro3@upr.edu
Dr. Manuel R. Rodríguez Vázquez
Catedrático
manuel.rodriguez13@upr.edu
Dra. Alma Simounet Bey
Catedrática
alma.simounet@upr.edu
Dr. Don E. Walicek
Catedrático Asociado
don.waliceck@upr.edu